anchovies and sardines in Monterey

IMG_1439

I lost my Facebook account due to a technicality. It seems the email address I used to start the account is no longer recognized by facebook and I’ve lost my password. So I am lost in the ether, like a sardine, swimming in circles trying to navigate the program once again. Is it worth it? I am unsure. So I’ll remain with my blog for now, learning this program instead where I feel more secure in my privacy. So look for me here, now and as I get more comfortable and addle my way through another learning curve, I will try to entertain you.

Aside | This entry was posted in california, cooking, fish, food, nature and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

